Nuclear Cowboyz®, the only high octane-fueled freestyle motocross touring production in North America, came to Philips Arena on Saturday, March 2nd and Sunday, March 3rd, 2013. The action-packed narrative is themed around the legend of two powerful freestyle motocross tribes whose survival in their futuristic world is told through an amassed compilation of fearless freestyle aerial feats, gravity-defying stunts, and electrifying pyrotechnic and laser displays synchronized to an energizing soundtrack.

Nuclear Cowboyz 2013 has the greatest cast of freestyle motocross, trials and quad riders ever assembled, including recent X Games 2012 medalists Ronnie Faisst, Taka Higashino, Mike Mason, Javier Villegas and Winter X Games gold and silver medalist Colten Moore. The tour also includes former gold medalists Matt Buyten and Adam Jones as well as award-winning freestylers Geoff Aaron, Wes Agee, Nick Dunne, Julian Dusseau, Jimmy Fitzpatrick, Derek Garland, Marco Picado, Brody Wilson and Keith Wineland in this action-packed freestyle performance of pure danger and raw combat.